← Back to List of Scholarships

Margaret House Irwin Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship was established through the estate of Margaret House Irwin who was a 1923 CSU natural sciences graduate.Scholarships benefit undergraduate students in the College.
1) Awarded to an undergraduate in the College of Natural Sciences 2) Must show financial need 3) Students may re-apply annually and may be awarded the scholarship no more than four (4) times
  • Biology
  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Psychology
  • Statistics
Student Class(es):
  • Freshman
  • Sophomore
  • Junior
  • Senior